Focal Persons for Implementing Partners

In order to streamline its work with implementing partners (IP), KHANA assigns different officers as focal persons to communicate and support IP in their technical areas as well as to liaise with local authorities to create enabling environment for program implementation.


 

Technical Team Leader

M&E Team Leader

IP Support Team Leader

 

Dr. Kaoeun Chetra
012 864 914
kchetra@khana.org.kh

Ms. Chhim Kolab
012 883 296
ckolab@khana.org.kh

Mr. Seng Porsrourn
012 589 776
sporsrourn@khana.org.kh

No

IP

Technical Officer

M&E Officer

IP Support Officer

1

BFD

Dr. Hor Many
011 937443
hmany@khana.org.kh

Ms. Chea Thira
097 9824177
cthira@khana.org.kh

Ms.Hay Chharvyvan
012 614947
hchhorvivan@khana.org.kh

2

BSDA

Ms. Ma Kol Chenda
012 841 430
mkolchenda@khana.org.kh

Dr. Noy Prorphea
012453707
nprorphea@khana.org.kh

Mr. Chhin Meng An
016950848
cmengan@khana.org.kh

3

BWAP

Dr. Hor Many
011 937443
hmany@khana.org.kh

Ms. Chea Thira
097 9824177
cthira@khana.org.kh

Ms. Chhit Vannak
012 891 681
cvannak@khana.org.kh

4

CARAM

Ms. Ma Kol Chenda
012 841 430
mkolchenda@khana.org.kh

Mr. Saman Dimara
012 947 988
sdimara@khana.org.kh

Ms. Chhit Vannak
012 891 681
cvannak@khana.org.kh

5

CCASVA

Dr. Sau Kessana
012 873 184
skessana@khana.org.kh

Dr. Noy Prorphea
012453707
nprorphea@khana.org.kh

Ms. Leng Sodany
012 914 510
lsodany@khana.org.kh

6

CHETRIG

Ms. Ma Kol Chenda
012 841 430
mkolchenda@khana.org.kh

Mr. Moeun Soksan
092 277 731
msoksan@khana.org.kh

Ms.Hay Chharvyvan
012 614947
hchhorvivan@khana.org.kh

7

CLA

Dr. Vong Chesda
012 53 7777
vchesda@khana.org.kh

Dr. Noy Prorphea
012453707
nprorphea@khana.org.kh

Ms. Leng Sodany
012 914 510
lsodany@khana.org.kh

8

CPN+

Mr. Lay Huoy
012 756 702
lhuoy@khana.org.kh

Ms. Sou Sochenda
012 607 072
Ssochenda@khana.org.kh

Mr. Chhin Meng An
016950848
cmengan@khana.org.kh

9

CPR

Dr. Hor Many
011 937443
hmany@khana.org.kh

Mr. Norng Ratha
012 600 616
nratha@khana.org.kh

Ms. Leng Sodany
012 914 510
lsodany@khana.org.kh

10

IDA

Dr. Vong Chesda
012 53 7777
vchesda@khana.org.kh

Mr. Saman Dimara
012 947 988
sdimara@khana.org.kh

Ms. Leng Sodany
012 914 510
lsodany@khana.org.kh

11

KBA

Mr. Lay Huoy
012 756 702
lhuoy@khana.org.kh

Mr. Norng Ratha
012 600 616
nratha@khana.org.kh

Mr. Chhin Meng An
016950848
cmengan@khana.org.kh

12

KOSHER

Dr. Hor Many
011 937443
hmany@khana.org.kh

Ms. Sou Sochenda
012 607 072
Ssochenda@khana.org.kh

Ms. Chhit Vannak
012 891 681
cvannak@khana.org.kh

13

KOR SANG

Mr. Lay Huoy
012 756 702
lhuoy@khana.org.kh

Ms. Sou Sochenda
012 607 072
Ssochenda@khana.org.kh

Mr. Chhin Meng An
016950848
cmengan@khana.org.kh

14

KWWA

Dr. Vong Chesda
012 53 7777
vchesda@khana.org.kh

Dr. Noy Prorphea
012453707
nprorphea@khana.org.kh

Ms. Chhit Vannak
012 891 681
cvannak@khana.org.kh

15

MHC

Dr. Hor Many
011 937443
hmany@khana.org.kh

Ms. Chea Thira
097 9824177
cthira@khana.org.kh

Ms. Chhit Vannak
012 891 681
cvannak@khana.org.kh

16

MHSS

Mr. Lay Huoy
012 756 702
lhuoy@khana.org.kh

Mr. Chhit Thy
017 515 363
cthy@khana.org.kh

Ms. Leng Sodany
012 914 510
lsodany@khana.org.kh

17

MODE

Dr. Vong Chesda
012 53 7777
vchesda@khana.org.kh

Dr. Noy Prorphea
012453707
nprorphea@khana.org.kh

Ms.Hay Chharvyvan
012 614947
hchhorvivan@khana.org.kh

18

NAPA

Ms. Ma Kol Chenda
012 841 430
mkolchenda@khana.org.kh

Mr. Norng Ratha
012 600 616
nratha@khana.org.kh

Ms. Chhit Vannak
012 891 681
cvannak@khana.org.kh

19

NAS

Ms. Ma Kol Chenda
012 841 430
mkolchenda@khana.org.kh

Dr. Noy Prorphea
012453707
nprorphea@khana.org.kh

Ms. Leng Sodany
012 914 510
lsodany@khana.org.kh

20

NHCC

Dr. Sau Kessana
012 873 184
skessana@khana.org.kh

Mr. Prom Chanrith
012 226 511
pchanrith@khana.org.kh

Mr. Chhin Meng An
016950848
cmengan@khana.org.kh

21

OEC

Dr. Sau Kessana
012 873 184
skessana@khana.org.kh

Mr. Prom Chanrith
012 226 511
pchanrith@khana.org.kh

Ms. Chhit Vannak
012 891 681
cvannak@khana.org.kh

22

PC

Dr. Vong Chesda
012 53 7777
vchesda@khana.org.kh

Mr. Prom Chanrith
012 226 511
pchanrith@khana.org.kh

Ms. Chhit Vannak
012 891 681
cvannak@khana.org.kh

23

REDA

Dr. Sau Kessana
012 873 184
skessana@khana.org.kh

Mr. Saman Dimara
012 947 988
sdimara@khana.org.kh

Mr. Chhin Meng An
016950848
cmengan@khana.org.kh

24

SCC

Dr. Hor Many
011 937443
hmany@khana.org.kh

Mr. Chhit Thy
017 515 363
cthy@khana.org.kh

Ms.Hay Chharvyvan
012 614947
hchhorvivan@khana.org.kh

25

SEADO

Mr. Lay Huoy
012 756 702
lhuoy@khana.org.kh

Mr. Norng Ratha
012 600 616
nratha@khana.org.kh

Ms. Leng Sodany
012 914 510
lsodany@khana.org.kh

26

SFODA

Dr. Sau Kessana
012 873 184
skessana@khana.org.kh

Ms. Sou Sochenda
012 607 072
Ssochenda@khana.org.kh

Ms.Hay Chharvyvan
012 614947
hchhorvivan@khana.org.kh

27

SHCH

Dr. Sau Kessana
012 873 184
skessana@khana.org.kh

Ms. Sou Sochenda
012 607 072
Ssochenda@khana.org.kh

Ms.Hay Chharvyvan
012 614947
hchhorvivan@khana.org.kh

28

SIT

Mr. Lay Huoy
012 756 702
lhuoy@khana.org.kh

Mr. Saman Dimara
012 947 988
sdimara@khana.org.kh

Ms. Sieng Vanna
092 911 788
svanna@khana.org.kh

29

VC

Dr. Sau Kessana
012 873 184
skessana@khana.org.kh

Ms. Sou Sochenda
012 607 072
Ssochenda@khana.org.kh

Ms. Sieng Vanna
092 911 788
svanna@khana.org.kh

30

WOMEN

Dr. Sau Kessana
012 873 184
skessana@khana.org.kh

Mr. Saman Dimara
012 947 988
sdimara@khana.org.kh

Ms.Hay Chharvyvan
012 614947
hchhorvivan@khana.org.kh

31

WOSO

Ms. Ma Kol Chenda
012 841 430
mkolchenda@khana.org.kh

Mr. Norng Ratha
012 600 616
nratha@khana.org.kh

Ms.Hay Chharvyvan
012 614947
hchhorvivan@khana.org.kh